National Voter's Day 2016
Revision 2016
Application are invited from interested retired OSS officers of the rank of Asst. Section Officers, Section Officers, Desk Officers, Under Secretaries and Deputy Secretaries not above the age of 65 on contactual basis .The interested retired officer fulfilling the above criteria may apply by 22.02.2016. View Details

Tender Notice

Quotation Call Notice for supply of 5 (five) nos. Tyres and tubes for this Department Vehicle No. OR-02-AQ-0345 Model (Bolero) . Quotation should reach on or before by 23.02.2016 by 2.00 PM View Details

Important Links

Copyright © 2013, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha All rights reserved. Site best viewed on 1024 X 768 and higher.